SLAS Member Meet up

SLAS Member Meet up
Sample Management Special Interest Group discussion: Biologics and Emerging Modalities
 At the recent SLAS Americas and European Sample Management Symposia SLAS held interactive sessions where we sought the community's input on what should be areas of focus for the SIG over the next couple of years.  We received lots of good ideas (thank you!) and plan to highlight this feedback and our proposed action plan at the upcoming SLAS 2022 International Conference & Exhibition, Sample Management Special Interest Group meeting.

While we eagerly await this SIG session at SLAS 2022, one of the main topics that garnered a lot of interest at the recent symposia was in the area of sample management of biologics and other non-small molecule emerging modalities.  As a result, we would now like to invite interested parties to an introductory open discussion group around this topic as we desire to share learnings and best practices.

Please join us on December 2, 2021 at 10 a.m.-11 a.m. CST, 11 a.m.-12 p.m. EST (8-9 a.m. PST/5-6 p.m. CET). 

While it is challenging to find a time that works for everyone around the globe, we do hope that interested SIG members from both Europe and North America will be able to join us!
 

When
12/2/2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Where
Virtual

Sign In